Testimonials

 5 Star review  Testimonials

  • 5 Star11/15/14 Dave S.  You always make it right. I appreciate the service you provide.
  • 5 Star review 11/14/2014 HEATHER R  You take such good care of your customers You will always get a 5 star from me
  • 5 Star 10/17/2014 Cindy Folmer & Krystyna Launtz  Wish you guys were closer; we would take ALL our cars to your shop. Best service EVER, Knowledgeable, friendly, fast!
  • 5 Star Review 10/14/2014 Laura N  I’ll be coming back anytime I need work done on my cat!
  • 5 Star 10/12/2014 Mike H  I'll be back again in the future
  • 5 Star review 10/11/2014 GREG S  Outstanding! Good people over there at Local Heroes; Freddy Blue,  Suzy, and the crew. Highly recommend.
  • 5 Star review 10/11/2014 Jim  Fixed a complicated and delicate problem with the differential. Kept it UNDER the estimate and got it done earlier than expected. Friendly and experts at what they do. They actually enjoy what they do. My mechanics for life.
  • 5 Star review 10/10/2014 David T  Friendly, honest, quick service Could not ask for anything more.
  • 5 Star review 9/19/2014 MIKE C   Fabulous service as always
  • 5 Star review9/19/2014 LAURA H Fred and his crew do an excellent job. Their thorough inspections have saved me money. Thank you!

5 Star review  Testimonials

 

  • 5 Star review 9/19/2014 Jennifer  I always recommend you!
  • 5 Star review 9/18/2014 Nicolai S  I have really appreciated the quality work on both my vehicles - the 1956 Pontiac and the 1986 Toyota pickup.
  • 5 Star review 9/7/2014 BOB P  A VERY REASONABLE PRICE FOR A VERY DETAILED INSPECTION ON A 1995 TOYOTA AVALON THAT WE WERE PURCHASING FOR OUR GRANDSON.
  • 5 Star review 8/26/2014 RUSSELL H  Great. Very helpful, professional, and for what it is, affordable.
  • 5 Star review 8/25/2014 RACHEL P  Freddy & Suzi You're the BEST! Thank you again for everything! Wishing you a great week! ;-)
  • 5 Star review 8/23/2014 Dirk Z  Brought in my Chevy truck with a manifold leak and other service. All repairs done in a comprehensive and professional manner.
  • 5 Star review8/22/2014 ERIC S  I will be in soon Fred. I think you need to update my address, it says seal beach. Mailing Address. 1390 N McDowell Blvd Ste G 155 Petaluma, CA 94954 Thanks Fred. Eric Severino
  • 5 Star review8/4/2014 FRANK W  I've had service work done for multiple cars and Local Heroes has always been very thorough and complete in their work. These guys know cars and they do good work!
  • 5 Star review 8/4/2014 SIERRA H  Amazing service. Takes the time to explain everything so I knew exactly what was fixed. Could work a bit on the call back. I had to call them if I wanted an update
  • 4 stars8/3/2014 G.H. Petaluma, CA  The price seemed fair (I was given a military discount) and they kept me updated on the status. It was completed quickly and is running well.

Customer Link   Testimonials

  • 5 Star review8/2/2014 M.M. Santa Rosa, CA  Good guys- knowledgeable staff. Excellent service at a reasonable price. Actually, final bill came in slightly under their initial phone quote for the job. I would definitely take my car back there for service.
  • 5 Star review 8/1/2014 RICK F  Always provide service over and above for fair price
  • 5 Star review 8/1/2014 JOHN F  quick and helpful!
  • 5 Star review 5/2/2014 Sofias Maid Good customer service and quality service
  • 5 Star review 4/28/2014 ANNE B  Always the best!
  • 5 Star Review 4/19/2014 T.K. Petaluma, CA The best place in town. I have referred several friends to Fred and they have all been completely satisfied with his service.
  • 5 Star Review4/15/2014 MICHAEL D  Awesome!!
  • 5 Star review 4/11/2014 MIKE C  You are the best!!!!!!
  • 5 Star review 3/7/2014 MIKE  I am so happy with the FJ, and my new wipers!! Thanks Fred
  • 5 Star review 1/17/2014 Laura  I am very pleased with the car repairs done by Fred & his staff. Everything has been running very smoothly & I will certainly follow his recommendations & return for future work. Thank you all for a job well done!

5 Star review  Testimonials

  • 5 Star review 12/19/2013 Marcus  I was new to Petaluma and looking for a local auto mechanic when another local recommended Local Heroes. Now, I'm the local recommending Freddy Blues. They are considerate with a free diagnostic, thoughtful with handling your needs, and professional with thorough and quality work.
  • 5 Star review 10/15/2013 LAUREN  You guys are great!
  • 5 Star review 10/11/2013 DESSA  honest and fair priced.
  • 5 Star review 9/27/2013 JEAN  I'd say you are a good team, thanks for your help in keeping the old girl running, I found my keys! Jean
  • 5 Star review 9/27/2013 CAROLYN  Amazing friendly service.... I was stuck on a weekend out of town and they got me going... don't get that these days very often. Thank you Fred for a job well done! More than happy to recommend them!!
  • 5 Star review 8/30/2013 RICK  On time for a fair price is all you can ask and Freddy Blue's place delivered
  • 5 Star review 7/19/2013 Mike  You guys are the best!!
  • 5 Star review 7/19/2013 Kevin  Thank you, Fred. You went above and beyond to take care of my Camry. Thank you so much!
  • 5 Star review 7/8/2013 Petaluma K.  I got all of my problems fixed for a very reasonable price. This is my go-to shop now.
  • 4star review 7/6/2013 Anonymous  Thank you. I will be using your services in the future.  M
  • 5 Star review  6/19/2013 ERIC  Thanks Fred and Tyler. Great Job as usual.
  • 5 Star review 6/17/2013 JEAN  always a pleasure doing business with you, thanks.
  • 4 star review  5/25/2013 DAVE   Keep up the good work
  • 5 Star review 5/24/2013 ERIN  There's no place better for service, knowledge and efficiency than Local Heroes!! There is no feeling more secure than knowing your trust is safe with your mechanic. Love it here.
  • 5 Star review5/24/2013 Rickey  Have a great shop keep it up
  • 5 Star review 3/13/2013 MICHAEL  Thank you
  • 5 Star review 3/4/2013 Donny   Exceeded expectations! Very thorough.
  • 5 Star review 3/1/2013 Rachel  Hi Freddy! You’re the BEST! Have a great weekend! :-)
  • 5 Star review 1/18/2013 Petaluma T.   Great service from great people. A place you can trust.
  • 5 Star review 12/21/2012 Heather I'm very happy with the work i had done to my car Freddy Blue has to be the nicest mechanic I've ever met and his team is very nice too super happy I was referred to his shop I won't be going anywhere else

5 Star review  Testimonials

  • 5 Star review12/21/2012 Petaluma T.  The best of the best is waiting at Local Hero's Auto Repair. Friendly and fast service at a great price.
  • 5 Star review 12/5/2012 ERIC  I have been having Fred and Mark work on my truck now since the summer of 2008.They have always been there for me and go above and beyond just normal service. They are both very skilled professionals and straight up trustworthy mechanics. I like the fact that Fred and Mark share my motor head background and love for high performance. I also like the fact that Fred has the same vehicle as me and knows all the problems that frequently happen to my vehicle. Add the fact that I actually like these guys and I have a mechanic in Petaluma for life that I can always count on. Thanks for all your help Fred. Eric
  • 4 star review4 11/15/2012 Anonymous  SO helpful and accommodating. I was not charged for the initial evaluation, and all of the issues were fixed but one, which vastly improved. Freddy went out of his way to take care of me. Thanks so much!
  • 5 Star review 11/9/2012 AARON  Fred is extremely knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to fix things right the first time. He and his crew are very accommodating and personable too.
  • 5 Star review 11/9/2012 TERRY  I have recommended Local Heroes Auto Repair to both friends and family. They are reliable, trustworthy and go out of their way in customer service. The best of the best!
  • 5 Star review10/24/2012 Joel B.  Great job and honest!
  • 5 Star review 10/8/2012 BOB  sorry it took so long to respond
  • 5 Star review9/26/2012 BRET  Freddy Blue was great! I can't thank him enough for the job he did on my truck.
  • 5 star 9/24/2012 MICHAEL  Great friendly service thanks Fred
  • 5 Star review 9/24/2012 RICHARD  Great service...permanent customer!!!

5 Star review Testimonials

  • 5 Star review9/24/2012 RICH  I appreciate the time and effort you put into figuring things out, and providing a good explanation. Rich
  • 5 Star review 9/24/2012 Petaluma C.  Very helpful, knowledgeable, trustworthy. Great staff, Freddy is a local hero!
  • 5 Star review 9/24/2012 RANDAL   You’re the best FREDRICK!!!!! :-) Thanks for all your help when I need my car or trucks taken care of my friend. I just wish I could help you out more with hitting!! :-D
  • 5 Star review 9/24/2012 CAROL  Always good work, very friendly service, always accommodating...
  • 5 Star review 9/24/2012 SANDY  I'm really happy with the work! The AC works fine now!
  • 5 Star review 9/24/2012 MARY  My dear 15 year old car would not be the dependable vehicle that it is without the fine attention 'she' receives routinely from 'Local Heroes'...TY to Freddie and the gang!
-Testimonial Reviews from our Prior Independent Reviewer Customer Link